Sunday Funday

june 1st 2021

The weather was beautiful. it was so sunny and i had so much fun! I woke up at 10:00 am to he amazing sounds of birds chirping. I brushed and showered and went down to eat breakfast. I had some nesquick cereal My friends called and we decided to go to erm to play basketball and sutff. I got thre but it was so hot so we decided to go get slurpies. I got my favorite flovours, orange and coke ofcource. We biked around and went to the erma field to play football. all of our friends showed up it was so much fun because there was so many people! We went to anw for lunch> I got a chicken tenders meal with sprite mixed with frutopia. After lunch we all went home but when i got home we went to my cousins house because we werrre going to have a sleep over. all of my cousins from my moms side showed up and we had so many snacks and drinks. W watchd a horror movie. annabelle. We we're all so scared so we slept downstairs and got mcdonalds at 2 am because we we're so hungry! It was a amazing and unforgettable day!